[plug] PLUG AGM

Daniel J. Axtens danielax at gmail.com
Fri Feb 15 17:18:09 WST 2008

Hi All,

Here's a brief wrap-up of Tuesday's AGM - sorry to have taken so long!

President: Patrick Coleman
Vice-President: Adon Metcalfe
Treasurer: Mark Gaynor
Secretary: Ian Kent

OCMs: Jason Nicholls, Adrian Woodley, Ritchie Young

Librarian: Lance Duivenbode
Talks Co-ordinator: Patrick Coleman, assisted by Alastair Irvine.
Webmasters: Ian Kent, Jason Nicholls, Ritchie Young
Listmasters: Alastair Irvine, Ian Kent, Ritchie Young

(If I've made any mistakes, especially wrt the volunteer positions,
please let me know!)

Full minutes are coming.

Daniel Axtens

More information about the plug mailing list