[plug] PLUG Committee 2013 Election Results

Peter Lyons secretary at plug.org.au
Wed Jan 16 08:38:52 UTC 2013

Now that the PLUG AGM is finally completed, I can announce the new committee
for 2013:

Chair:		Euan de Kock
Vice-Chair:	Nick Bannon
Treasurer:	Paul Del Fante
Secretary:	Peter Lyons
OCMs:		Alastair Irvine, Luke John, Jason Nicholls
Peter Lyons
PLUG Secretary 2012

More information about the plug mailing list